Wayne State University

Aim Higher

Office of Student Affairs

Phone: (313) 577-4082
Toll Free: (888) 837-0847
Fax: (313) 577-6949
Email: nursinginfo@wayne.edu

The Office of Student Affairs (OSA) is responsible for a variety of activities, including recruitment, application, orientation, retention, academic support, and undergraduate academic advising. The office also manages the admissions, enrollment, registration, financial aid, and the scholarship programs for the College of Nursing.

Schedule an appointment with your Adviser online.

Eric Brown
Director of the Office of Student Affairs
10.1 Cohn
(313) 577-3341
eric.brown9@wayne.edu
Dawn Pauli
Manager, Student Relations
10.2 Cohn
(313) 577-0831
dawn.pauli@wayne.edu
Dr. Felicia Grace
Academic Services Officer
Advisor to all MSN students.
10.5 Cohn
(313) 577-7985
felicia.grace@wayne.edu
Dennis Beste
Academic Services Officer
Advisor to all DNP students and undergraduate students - last names A-L. 
10.8 Cohn
(313) 577-4080
dennis.beste@wayne.edu
Kristen Carney
Academic Services Officer
Advisor to all PhD students and undergraduate students - last names M-Z. 
10.3 Cohn
(313) 577-4119
kristen.carney@wayne.edu
Alton James
Academic Services Officer
Advisor to all Future Nurse Professionals students.
10.5 Cohn
(313) 577-0761
alton.james@wayne.edu
Holly Toggweiler
Academic Service Officer

Advisor to all OCC extension program students.
Wayne State University Oakland Center
(248) 553-3545 (WSU Oakland Center)
(313) 577-4082 (WSU main campus, College of Nursing, Office of Student Affairs)
holly.toggweiler@wayne.edu